



Current Affairs | Previous Exam Papers | Mock Test | Exam Notification | Notes | Syllabus | Result **Awards**

CG Administrative APPOINTMENT@CURRENT UPDATES

Update Every Week. Checkout on Regular basis ©VyapamManthan

19/11/2021

Chief Secretary (मुख्य सचिव) (ASAR SP SVRA)

- 1. Arun Kumar
- 2. Suregya mishra
- 3. AK Vijay Vergiya
- 4. Rp . Bagaye
- 5. Shivraj Singh
- 6. P. Joy Ummain
- 7. Sunil kumar
- 8. Vivek Dhand
- 9. R.P Mandal(Rajendra prasad

10.Amitabh Jain





Governer (राज्यपाल) (DKE SBA)

1. Dinesh Nandan Sahay. (Police Service)

2. K.M.Seth (Army)

(IPS, Ex IB Chief) 3. E.S.L.Narsimhan

(IPS,IAS,.Ex Chief Secretary of MP) 4. Sekhar Dutt

5. Balram Das Ji Tandon (politician)

6. Anusuiya Uikey (politician)(Current)



She was elected to the Madhya Pradesh Legislative Assembly from Damua

constituency)









VM Telegram













Current Affairs | Previous Exam Papers | Mock Test | Exam Notification | Notes | Syllabus | Result **Awards**

Manthan www.vyapammanthan•com

CHIEF JUSTICE (मुख्य न्यााधीश) (WKA ASH JRY NDT APA)

- 1. W .A.Shesak
- 2. K.H.N Kuranga
- 3. A.Som.Sundaram Venkatchal Murti
- 4. Ananag Kumar Patnayak
- 5. S.K.Nayak
- {Then Jagdish bhalla- कार्यवाहक} 6. H.L.Dattu
- 7. Rajiv Gupta
- 8. Yatindra Singh
- 9. Navin Singh
- 10. Deepak Gupta
- T.B.Radhakrishna 11.
- 12. Ajay Tripathi
- P.R.Ramchandra Menon 13.
- Arup Kumar Goswami 14.



Director general of police (पुलिस महानिदेशक)

- 2. R.L.D.Yadav
- 3. V.K.Das
- 4. Ashok Darbari
- 5. O.P.Rathore
- 6. VishvaRanjan
- 7. Anil Tripathi
- 8. Ram Nivas
- 9. A.N.Upadhyay
- 10.D.M.Avasthi
- 11. Ashok Juneja







VM Telegram



VM Twitter









2









Current Affairs | Previous Exam Papers | Mock Test | Exam Notification | Notes | Syllabus | Result **Awards**

विधान सभा अध्यक्ष

- 1. Rajendra Pradad Shukla
- 2. Prem Prakash Pandev
- 3. Dharm Lal Kaushik
- 4. Gauri Shankar Agraval
- 5. Charan Das Mahant

उपाध्यक्ष - मनोज मंडावी २ नवम्बर २०१९., कांग्रेस

सदन के नेता - (मुख्यमंत्री) भूपेश बघेल, कांग्रेस, 17 दिसम्बर 2018 विपक्ष के नेता - धरमलाल कौशिक, भाजपा, दिसंबर 2018

महाधिवक्ता: सतीशचंद्र वर्मा























Current Affairs | Previous Exam Papers | Mock Test | Exam Notification | Notes | Syllabus | Result <u>Awards</u>







Sushri Anusuiya **Uikey Hon'ble Governor**







Shri Manoj Singh Mandavi **Hon'ble Deputy** Speaker



Shri Dharamlal Kaushik



Shri Ravindra Chaubey **Hon'ble Parliamentry Affairs** Minister



Shri Chandra Shekhar Gangrade **Principal Secretary**







VM Telegram





VM INSTA





