

Vyapam Manthan is an online exam preparation portal which help you to analyse yourself and your skills for exam. As far as possible care has been taken in compiling, But in case of any contradiction, consider the original source as authentic. Update Every Week. Checkout on Regular basis



Current Affairs | Previous Exam Papers | Mock Test | Exam Notification | Notes | Syllabus | Result **Download Current Affairs pdfs**

CG Administrative APPOINTMENT@CURRENT UPDATES

Update Every Week. Checkout on Regular basis ©VyapamManthan

Chief Secretary (म्ख्य सचिव)(ASAR SP SVR)

- 1. Arun Kumar
- 2. Suregva mishra
- 3. AK Vijay Vergiya
- 4. Rp . Bagaye
- 5. Shivraj Singh
- 6. P. Joy Ummain
- 7. Sunil kumar
- 8. Vivek Dhand







Governer (राज्यपाल) (DKE SBA)

1. Dinesh Nandan Sahay. (Police Service)

(Army) 2. K.M.Seth

(IPS, Ex IB Chief) 3. E.S.L.Narsimhan

4. Sekhar Dutt (IPS,IAS,.Ex Chief Secretary of MP)

5. Balram Das Ji Tandon (politician)

6. Anusuiya Uikey (politician)(Current)

She was elected to the Madhya Pradesh Legislative Assembly from Damua

constituency)

















Vyapam Manthan is an online exam preparation portal which help you to analyse yourself and your skills for exam. As far as possible care has been taken in compiling, But in case of any contradiction, consider the original source as authentic. Update Every Week. Checkout on Regular basis



Current Affairs | Previous Exam Papers | Mock Test | Exam Notification | Notes | Syllabus | Result **Download Current Affairs pdfs**

CHIEF JUSTICE (म्ख्य न्याधीश) (WKA ASH JRY NDT AP)

- 1. W .A.Shesak
- 2. K.H.N Kuranga
- 3. A.Som.Sundaram Venkatchal Murti
- 4. Ananag Kumar Patnayak
- 5. S.K.Nayak
- {Then Jagdish bhalla- कार्यवाहक} 6. H.L.Dattu
- 7. Rajiv Gupta
- 8. Yatindra Singh
- 9. Navin Singh
- Deepak Gupta 10.
- T.B.Radhakrishna 11.
- 12. Ajay Tripathi
- 13.





Director general of police (पुलिस महानिदेशक)

- 1. Moham Shukla
- 2. R.L.D.Yadav
- 3. V.K.Das
- 4. Ashok Darbari
- 5. O.P.Rathore
- 6. VishvaRanjan
- 7. Anil Tripathi
- 8. Ram Nivas
- 9. A.N.Upadhyay

10.D.M.Avasthi

















Vyapam Manthan

VM INSTA VM Twitter



Vyapam Manthan is an online exam preparation portal which help you to analyse yourself and your skills for exam. As far as possible care has been taken in compiling, But in case of any contradiction, consider the original source as authentic. Update Every Week. Checkout on Regular basis



<u>Current Affairs</u> | <u>Previous Exam Papers</u> | <u>Mock Test</u> | <u>Exam Notification</u> | <u>Notes</u> | <u>Syllabus</u> | <u>Result</u> <u>Download Current Affairs pdfs</u>

विधान सभा अध्यक्ष

- 1. Rajendra Pradad Shukla
- 2. Prem Prakash Pandey
- 3. Dharm Lal Kaushik
- 4. Gauri Shankar Agraval
- 5. Charan Das Mahant

उपाध्यक्ष - मनोज मंडावी 2 नवम्बर 2019., कांग्रेस

सदन के नेता- (मुख्यमंत्री) भूपेश बघेल, कांग्रेस, 17 दिसम्बर 2018

विपक्ष के नेता - धरमलाल कौशिक, भाजपा, दिखा 2018





















Vyapam Manthan is an online exam preparation portal which help you to analyse yourself and your skills for exam. As far as possible care has been taken in compiling, But in case of any contradiction, consider the original source as authentic. Update Every Week. Checkout on Regular basis



Current Affairs | Previous Exam Papers | Mock Test | Exam Notification | Notes | Syllabus | Result **Download Current Affairs pdfs**



छत्तीसगढ़ विधानसभा





Sushri Anusuiya **Uikey Hon'ble Governor**



Dr. Charandas Mahant Hon'ble Speaker





Shri Bhupesh Baghel Hon'ble Chief Minister



Shri Manoj Singh Mandavi **Hon'ble Deputy** Speaker



Shri Dharamlal Kaushik Hon'ble Leader of Opposition



Shri Ravindra Chaubey **Hon'ble Parliamentry Affairs** Minister



Shri Chandra Shekhar Gangrade **Principal Secretary**















